skip to Main Content

Subaru S201

Impreza “S” series cars from the S201 to the S208. Also to include the R205

Click the links below for detailed Impreza S specifications

MY06 S204 STi Version

MY10 R205 STi Version

MY11 Subaru S206

MY15 S207 STi Version

MY18 S208 STi Version

MY19 Subaru S209

Back To Top